Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lostdarkangel
come join me in my world!
Online: 2013 days ago   Updated: 2013 days ago   Joined: 2013 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: wichita falls Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous, Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

my name is kindra, im 25yrs old, single mother of one(girl). part time college student for medical coding and billing, looking to graduate in nov of this year. i spend most of my time on my studies, and what free time i do have is with my daughter. i like to draw, write, hang out and have a good time, sitting at cemetries at night..its so peaceful, tattoos and piercings are a major turn on..mmm sexxy! listening to music..big music junky. im out going some times a bit of a smartass. i like to keep people guessing...keep things mysterious and let the imagination run. pretty much your normal semi small town girl with a lil bit of a wild side.
What I'm Looking For

where to start..i need a man! not a grown boy still on mommas nipple who thinks hes a man.a real man! man who will stand up for what he beieves in, and who will stand his ground, who will stand by his woman..with that being said also gotta have a good personality, good sence of humor i love to laugh, crack up and make jokes. serious..not to serious that cant take a joke, smartass..i like a challenge. has to be good with kids, caring, faithful, honest, takes care of themselvs. im not big on looks. if there is a connection then i will go on that. thats all your going to get for right now..if you like what you see and would like to venture off in my world..come and play! im waiting...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms