My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello Ladies
Online: 1501 days ago   Updated: 1510 days ago   Joined: 1510 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in My name is Mark. I am blessed and happy with myself, but...life is meant for 2! A little about me: I enjoy working out, i am a great cook, i am a good listener, and I know how to treat a woman. I like classical music, gospel, and rap music. I am goal oriented and I know what I want out of life. I like celebrating special occasions with my family. I'm self sufficient, honest, loyal, and I have a great sense of humor. I like to be silly and spontaneous. Family and Friends are very important to me. No pressure! Let's just relax...let's get to know each other...and see what happens. I am currently in my last year of college getting ready to go to grad school. After grad school, I want to go to medical school. Ultimately, I want to become a surgical oncologist. I am really good at writing poetry, and making people laugh. love poetry. My favorite poets are Robert Frost and Walt Whitman. My favorite movies are: Wedding crashers, Avatar, Love and basketball and Don't be a menace to society while drinking your juice in the hood lol. My favorite food is: Japanese and Chinese food. I love to try new foods. My favorite type of music is gospel. My favorite gospel artists are: J Moss, Smokie Norful, Fred Hammond, Derrick Haddonbefore you can start messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

A woman that loves the lord; thats very important to me. A woman that can make me laugh and likes to be treated like a princess. I you wan to know more, just ask lol.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date