Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
looking4my1
Hope to find a woman that still believes in LOVE!
Online: 2091 days ago   Updated: 2092 days ago   Joined: 2110 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Charleston West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a very easy going man that enjoys quiet personal time with a woman that enjoys just being held and cuddled.
On the other hand, I enjoy a good party, picnic, or just a good movie.
Age to me is just a number and in many cases it doesn't mean a thing.
I enjoy walking hand in hand and sharing personal hopes and dreams.
I enjoy the outdoors as I also enjoy indoor activities such as a good movie or playing pool or bowling.
Most of all, I enjoy life and firmly believe in living it to the fullest, but it can only be full if it is shared with the one you love.
I believe a true serious relationship is something that should never be taken for granted.
Within all of us is the need to love and be loved, to share and someone to share with. We all need the one special person that is our friend, lover, confidant and always there for us. Someone that listens and cant wait for you to come home to embrace you.
I believe there is a special person out there for everyone. You will know it when it happens.

What I'm Looking For

A woman that would be "the center of my universe. One that is comfortable with themselves as they are and acceptable of how I am. I am not into any mind games or expecting someone to try to be anyone but themselves. A woman that knows I will respect her and be completely faithful and can return the same. One that realizes that life is short and should be lived to the fullest, filled with love.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
42.9688ms