My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the right girl
Online: 2014 days ago   Updated: 2014 days ago   Joined: 2014 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Most people would say I have very old school morals with a mix of new age attitude. I believe you earn things in life with hard work and dedication, always be there for your family, and to live life to its fullest.

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, taking random road trips, and doing new things. I listen to a little bit of everything, but i mainly like rock/alt some classic rock or oldies. I hope to someday travel around the world, but two places I must see is Venice and The Great Barrier Reef.

So if you have managed to read this whole thing and are interested, or looking for a good guy friend feel free to message me. Im always up for a good discussion.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl that has something going for herself. Someone who can honestly say they are happy being alone, but would like to share their life with someone else. I have worked and achieved many things at a young age and Im looking for someone with the same ambition.

I by far am not into the party girls.. I might only be 21, but iv grown up and joined the adults. I have no issues with going out with friends or having a good time, but Im not looking for someone that is wanting to party or go to bars all the time.

Someone fun, exciting, MUST want to travel!, social, funny, loving, and compassionate, loves music and isn't against having tattoos (tattoos are a plus for me)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date