Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lookin4love03
lookin for the love of my life my bestfriend
Online: 2072 days ago   Updated: 2072 days ago   Joined: 2072 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

There is more to me than meets the eye. I like to get dolled up and have a good time, but i am also a real down to earth girl that knows how to get down and dirty with they boys. I like the outdoors and i like to do projects around my houe. I am 26 years old and i have 3 beautiful kids, so if that is a problem you may as well not read any further than this. I have a 7 year old son named Ethan, he is your typical little boy, He loves sports, legos, and playing his xbox. I have a 5 year old named Olivia. She is my spoiled rotten princess. Give her a babydoll, her kittens, or let her hang out with the girls and she is beyond happy. Lastly, I have a 2 year old named Bobby. He gives the term "terrible two" meaning, but hes cute as can be and loveable so it makes up for it. They are my world, so be prepared that they come with the package. I am a RN. I absolutely love my job, helping people is a passion of mine. Its something that has always come natural to me. I have a big heart, i will do ANYTHING for ANYBODY especially the people that i care about. I am very independant, but at the same time i still like to be able to depend on my man. I dont expect to be completly taken care of, but i want somebody that i can lean on when times get rough, and just somebody that i can enjoy the simple things in life with. I love watching the football games with friends. I am very outgoing and pretty easy to get to know. I will try just about anything once. I am the kind of woman who typically wears her heart on her sleeve, i put my self out there, I always look for the best in people, and even though i have been hurt quite a few times i still have not given up on finding my "mr. right" I work a pretty good bit, between that and taking care of my three kids i dont have a whole lot of time to be out looking for somebody to date. My sister told me about this site, so here i am giving it a shot. I love life and i believe in living it to its absolute fullest because life is too short to miss out on amazing oppurtunites just because you are too scared to take a chance.
What I'm Looking For

lookin for a good guy who likes kids knows how to treat a woman does little things for no reason.someone i can trust someone i can talk to share thing with someone i can be best friends with i dont want a cheater or lier
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms