My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1320 days ago   Updated: 1323 days ago   Joined: 1325 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am an outgoing person who would like very much to share m in y life with someone special Admittedly,I am somewhat shy at first,but perhaps that's what makes me a good listener and easy to be with.I am unselfish and have a good sense of humor.I'm affectionate and romantic,gentle and kind.I try to be a gentleman and live by the golden rule. I like having nice things, but am by no means a spendthrift. Camping gear and such is my weak point, always bought with thoughts of the next outdoor adventure, be it a day at a local park or a trip.These are experiences I have had by myself and would like to share, like walking and holding hands in public with my woman, i love to kiss and make my woman feel more affectionate, or just listening to waves crash on the beach, sipping a glass of local wine. I believe that being aware of the other person's needs is half the fun in a relationship.
What I'm Looking For

The person I would like to be with is an affectionate person, likely also with a creative mind. She is intelligent, and believes that life's best gift is a shared, trusting, honest relationship. Someone who lives to love, and loves to live. Someone who enjoys lazy Sunday mornings with a paper and coffee as much as a day trip to the Blue Ridge area or a DC museum, or an afternoon of browsing antique shops. Someone who enjoys movies, or going bowling and having dinner out. Someone who is happy and smiles a lot, who is not afraid to cry or be emotional. Most important that she be someone who truly believes life is better shared, while of course being comfortable with her self, I'm a good cook and i love to cook for my woman and treat her with so much respect,love,caring and i love to be honest with everything, no games with me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date