My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1701 days ago   Updated: 1706 days ago   Joined: 1706 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Portsmouth Virginia United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm just your average run of the mill, plain Jane kind of woman, lol....right! I am honest, to a fault, and speak my mind. I have a pretty good sense of humor and can laugh at myself as well as others. I like cooking, gardening, "do it yourself projects" and am very handy around the house. I'm very thrifty and like to take things that others might consider "junk" and turn them into a "treasure". I love the beach and being out in the sun. I'm not big on the bar scene and don't care to use it as a means to meet men. I enjoy going out to eat on occasion, a bar every once in awhile, but I consider myself a "home body" for the most part. I'm in pretty good physical shape, in that I have no major ailments and try to stay in shape. I am a "go-getter" when it comes to some things and am willing to put forth my best effort when it comes to a relationship.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a great guy with similar interests, what can I say????

P.S. I'm not willing to communicate with any man that is separated or in another relationship. I'm not interested in "casual sex" or a "casual relationship". If you are the dishonest, inconsiderate, self-centered, head game playing type of man.....don't bother!!!!!!!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date