Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
loney49
Hi look for some to date
Online: 2009 days ago   Updated: 2009 days ago   Joined: 2009 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 67   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: 3306 Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  In Need of Attention
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  White
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am not very active but I so like to read witch t.v.and I so crafts I like things out doors and I like to go camping and will do what every my date wonts to but I would to be able to make some of the churse where we go and I like to be treaded like a woman is to be treed as you can see I am not the best seepler ther is hope you can over look that I do not thoink that I am very pertey but if you can get a past that you will find someone that can love and me your best friend and I do not chect on the one that I am with if this sound like someone you can spend time with that would be good I hosbond has ben died for seven years I am ready to get on with my live would like to meat someone my age so I don't have to spend every day with my kids that way i would have some on to talk to that is close to my age and would understand the things that I talk about I loke to do civil ware reinactment I would do things that he like to
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that dos care what a woman looks like as long as she is nice an can be with him and I wont someone that likes to do some things that I like and i wont someone that can take me for ho I am not wot he wonts
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3671ms