My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tired of flying solo
Online: 1616 days ago   Updated: 1616 days ago   Joined: 1616 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am going to start out by saying that I am in the U.S. Army, and have been doing that for so long that it is a foundation to how I identify myself, also nothing I put here is intended to offend just to inform you as to what I am looking for. First of all I want to start a family, I am not here to play games with peoples minds, or to go on a fling or casual relationship. It would be preferable to find someone who is local to my area but I am willing to work with someone who is a reasonable distance away (i.e. same state or so). Most of my hobbies tend to get ridiculed by people so I will hold off on describing them until after I actually have some kind of meaningful communications with someone. The last relationship I was in ended badly about a year ago and the woman I was involved in still will not give me a reason why she broke things off, if you intend to do the same thing then don't bother messaging me.

Do message me if you are seriously looking for someone who you might be interested in sharing the rest of your life with.

What I'm Looking For

I put it rather plainly up above, but some details probably would be helpful. I am looking for someone who can actually hold up their end of a conversation, smart, funny, and patient would all describe the personality I am looking for. Now I am going to admit that I don't score a lot of points in the looks department and I am not trying for a supermodel type, but someone who tries to keep somewhat fit would be nice.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date