My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Someone to talk and hang with.
Online: 1517 days ago   Updated: 1517 days ago   Joined: 1517 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Crosby Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am recently separated. I have a motorcycle not a car. I have three kids and I do not have custody. I am in the Navy and currently living in the barracks. I am looking for someone to talk to and hang out with. I am NOT looking for anything that has the potiential for drama.

I am a Sailor, so I do drink but not heavy i know my limits. I do have a Sailors vocabulary but know when and when not to use it.

I enjoy riding my motorcycle, gives me time to think.

I fell in love with topsail beach this year and I am going to try to make it back before the winter.

Like I said I have three kids, they live with their mom. When I get to see them they are my priority. Son is 14, daughters are 12 and 9.

If you are looking for a meal ticket, benefits, or baby daddy, please move on. I am not going to be any of that. I have a career, not a job.

Separation is just that. I do not live in the house. According to law we are still married. I am not seeking anyone to fill my bed or to fill their bed. I am looking for someone to hang out with and become friends, if a relationship follows great if not atleast I have a friend.

Do not lie
Do not try to change yourself or me
Do not assume anything, assumptions are the mother of all F*&K-UP's. Ask
Respect yourself
Take care of yourself
Love and you will be loved.

I enjoy camping and hiking. I like watching football. i have been to NASCAR races, baseball games, football games. Paintball, laser tag are fun and a good way to build friendships.

I like to try different foods and experience new cultures. My favorite foods are Asian Texas BBQ. Grilling salmon, smoking brisket, cooking burgers, if it can grill I love to do it.

I would like to find someone who I can carry on a conversation and when it comes time to meet, actually follow through. I am a very affectionate person, I show affection in public. I also look for someone who enjoys intimacy, not just sex, but closeness and "pillow talk" weather it is on the couch or where ever. I would like to find someone who can enjoy a good cup of coffee in the morning and sit on the porch or lawn and drink a good cup of tea.

We all have some sort of baggage, I do not judge on the past. I look to what is now, yes the history tells a story. Just like any story there are two sides.

If you want to know me, talk to me. All it takes is click the button that says send a message. If more of us who are seeking someone to do life with would have the 30 seconds of courage we could find that someone.

** This is still under construction **

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who can number one accept what I have said. We will keep this simple. Please take care of yourself. HWP or close to. Physical attraction should be there, personality is very important as well. Race is not an issue.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date