My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
You know that guy you're looking for...that's me.
Online: 1842 days ago   Updated: 1842 days ago   Joined: 1842 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Calvert City Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi there! :) SO, I'm a 27 year old guy who currently resides in Calvert City, KY with my son and my dog. (I was previously married but my ex decided that she had an itch she couldn't scratch, so she left us.) I only include that information so you'll better understand my situation.

I'm a pretty active and busy person for the most part. I work full time at a special production facility in Paducah, KY that produces beaded ice cream. I'm actually the Help Desk Technician in the Information Systems department. So, basically, I troubleshoot people's technical problems and fix them, fix computers, build computers, prepare computer for people, and lots of other tasks. I totally love my job and my co-workers. I even have an awesome boss...how many people can say that?

Aside from work, my time is spent taking care of my son, staying caught up on housework, working in a little exercise time, watching movies or tv, playing video games, surfing the Internet, etc. I like being outdoors, but the heat and humidity in the summer kills me, so I spend a lot of time inside as well. I'm the type of person that can go with the flow...I'm flexible and not all that picky.

I'm currently trying to finish up my schooling. I'm a student at WKCTCS in Information Technology. My goals are to complete my Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science and get a better paying job someday. Don't get me wrong...my current job is great and pays way more than any other previous jobs I've had...but I'd like to be able to provide a better future for my family and myself.

I guess you could say one thing that makes me unique is that I'm great with computers. I fix peoples' computers constantly. I love technology and am always excited to see the latest and greatest in gadgetry. Also, as far as personality goes, I'm think I'm a pretty sweet, caring, and dedicated guy. I've been in two relationships that lasted 4+ years. I'm the type of guy who will bring you flowers, stay in touch, take you out, open doors for you, etc. :) I was reared to be a gentleman and I believe women should be treated with respect.

I'm into all sorts of music and entertainment. A few of my favorite bands are MxPx, Silverstein, Weezer, Emery, Slick Shoes, The All American Rejects, AFI, Watashi Wa, and there are many more. I'm a big fan of The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, and true crime shows on the ID channel when it comes to tv. I love actions movies, science fiction, fantasy, CGI movies, anime, and thrillers. When it comes to eating, I'm a foodaholic. :P I know that is probably a bad thing, but I just love food. I'm a fan of Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Pizza, burgers, salads, and pretty much everything. I've never had Indian food, so I'm not sure but I'd probably like it too.

In relationships, I value honesty, trust, friendship, kindness, understanding, cuddling, and working together to make it through the ups and downs of life. I'm completely open in my relationships and believe honesty and openness are what makes things work.

Well, I suppose that is enough about me. If you read any of this and think I might be someone you'd like to get to know, then message me and let me know. :) Because you never know...I just might be the one. So, don't let me be the one that got away!

What I'm Looking For

I'm just looking for a kind, sweet, caring, fun, and beautiful girl who will accept me for who I am and who will share my common interests.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date