Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lonelyjeffrey
where are you my true love?
Online: 2497 days ago   Updated: 2497 days ago   Joined: 2497 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Columbus Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am single and unmarried.6ft tall..No kids.I am here in search of the true love of my life..someone who is loving, caring, understanding and committed. I am kind man,loving, caring, understanding...I do know how to take care of a woman..I have alot of love to give to the lucky woman...
What I'm Looking For

I love to treat a woman out nice and do whatever makes a woman happy. I AM NOT OUT FOR SEX OR ONE NIGHT STANDS. A WOMAN DESERVES BETTER THAN THAT. I'm truly Gentlemanly. Educated. Caring. Respectful. SENSUAL. Romantic. I'm also extremely SUBMISSIVE to women. I can be happy with a woman that prefers just to cuddle and be sensual together. I can be equally happy with a woman that is highly controlling too. I'm equally happy with something platonic. I'm open to any age, race, or religion. While no Donald Trump, I do love to treat a woman to nice Dinners. Drinks. Concerts. Theater. Movies. Manicures. I love to provide physical pampering as well. Reciprocated or not. (Think massages, etc...). I also love doing household chores too. If romance takes place, I very much prefer hours of sensual enjoyment over a few moments of sexual ones, i.e.,I love to kiss, cuddle, etc... I am very openminded to do or try whatever a woman wants. I love Music (alternative, rock, punk, pop, classical and more). Sports. Dining out. Pool. Bowling. NYC. Walks. Atlantic City. Beaches. Romance. Theater. Concerts. I do hope to hear from a woman who finds my profile, or most of it, to their liking, whether it's for something strictly platonic, strictly romantic or strictly you enjoying your dominant side, or any combination.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms