My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
lonely heart is seeking
Online: 772 days ago   Updated: 772 days ago   Joined: 772 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Girard Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a very honest and caring individual that tends to be a giver instead of a taker in life. I am someone who actually listens to what other people have to say for it important to me that other people give me the same respect. I love the outdoors and some of my favorite things to do are Fishing, Hiking, Camping or just sitting by the Ocean side listening to the sounds of life. I enjoy each and every day that is given to me and I am very grateful for that. I am in hopes to find a soul mate that wants the same desires and dreams in life as I do. I want a woman how understands what she wants and isn't afraid of going after her dreams as well. I am very stable in life and happy with my career, I also like spending quality time at home with my loved ones. I am a single parent with a beautiful daughter, I have always put her needs first before mine and now that she is stable in her life it is time for me to start searching for my dreams.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman that will not break her vow's or her trust in a marriage and knows how to laugh and enjoy life even during the bad times. I am looking for a woman with a sense of humor and a beautiful smile and willing to experience new things in life without a closed mind. I am looking for a woman who doesn't have insecurity problems and is a very stable individual. I would like a woman who is not jealous or has any anger issues or negative emotions. I am looking for a woman who has some sort of education and someone who is willing to build a healthy future together. I am looking for a woman to fill that empty void in my life and is willing to share her devoted love to her husband.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date