Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lonelyguul
looking for the man of my dreams
Online: 1178 days ago   Updated: 1178 days ago   Joined: 1178 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am an easy-going, optimistic and sociable person. Positive thinking, bright smile and light attitude to all kinds of changes – that's my credo! I love this world and its beauty. I think it is important to see beauty not only in nature around you but also in people. I am active and energetic, and I learn to overcome difficulties easily. I am also romantic and tender. I like animals, I like watching the sunset in summer and autumn evenings. I love traveling! It is one of the greatest privileges – to see new culture, to meet new people. I love my life and I believe that it loves me back.
What I'm Looking For

I dream to meet a very special man here. Someone who will be kind and understanding, caring and tender. But also someone who is confident and responsible, educated. I am generous person and I seek for the same in man. I want to meet a man who will have optimistic view on this life. Someone with similar values and desires in life. I want to find a man who will be my partner and best friend in everything, but also who will be love of my life. I am sincere person and I open my heart and I hope that the man I will meet here will also open his heart to me and who will complete my life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms