Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lonelygirl1161
hellllllo out there!!!! I am a woman on the loose
Online: 1799 days ago   Updated: 1806 days ago   Joined: 1822 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kelso Washington United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me, Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Grey
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I have always tried to serve in someway, I have been a decorated soldier who participated in Desert Storm, as well as the LA Riots, caregiving now is an easier way of life. Currently looking to change my career, and have an adult son with disabilities who lives with me
I want to have fun with a fun loving guy. I would like to meet a handsome tall guy for friendship that may in time grow. But for now happy to just be single
I hope that in someway people are happier when I leave them than they were before me

What I'm Looking For

I like guys with dark hair, some is necessary, sorry those with shaved heads, I just don't get it, but it's not my head, lol! I do not like to be held by a skinny man, is it hard to believe that a woman likes a man with at least a little bit of something to him
What makes me interested is simple time spent without the push or rush to have anything more, and if it happens great, otherwise oh well.
Who ever wants to have a life changing friendship for the better that is, should not waste time, but respond soon. If I don't meet someone here soon, I will close the account

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms