Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lonelybear73
to the world i say,hold on its gonna b ok!
Online: 1848 days ago   Updated: 1849 days ago   Joined: 1849 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: jersey shore New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Large
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members. Im 6'5" tall 280lbs. just a big teddybear who loves photography, outdoors , long walks on the beach. I enjoy staying home and watching a movie under a blanket. Could stay home all weekend or go out. i like to give that special someone alot of attention. i like to cook meals together maby after seeing an intersesting recipe on tv go and get the ingrediants and make it together. I love to laugh,cuddle, massage. and not afraid to say that a good cry is always healthy, man or woman.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members. Im looking for someone who does not have kids but if your the rite person then it will be fine. I want someone who would learn to love me even with the inequities i have. just like i would have to. Someone who is not scared to show effection in public. Someone that has patients wen it comes to relationships. look everyone has this idea of a perfect person for them, but reality has other plans. So i have learned to find someone who wont be scared to talk about things that may happen in the future during the relationship, if there is to be one.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms