Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
londonblonde91
London Blonde in Florida :)
Online: 2498 days ago   Updated: 2498 days ago   Joined: 2498 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a London born living Florida, i am 19 years young, I am a college student, going for my business degree and i am also going to another college to become an airline hostess. i love to have fun, i have a bubbly personality, i am hardly ever sad, and i don't do drama

I am a babysitter and a model.
I am a natural blonde, so i have plently of blonde moments, but hey that makes life interesting I love to be so random, like i will talk about something and then say something that is completly oft topic, but i always try to make people laugh, because that how life should be...FUN!!

i love sports,i love play sports. music is a big part of my life, i listen to all kinds of music, but i am not a huge fan on the country genre.

honest is a big thing with me

other then that i'm not sure what to put, so just ask


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i'm not sure at the moment, but i dont want a guy who has a history of cheating and lying, but i do like someone who is funny, loves sports as much as me, loves to have a great time, does not do drama and loves to try new things
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms