My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for something real
Online: 1996 days ago   Updated: 1996 days ago   Joined: 1996 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I want to start by saying that I am not a booty call nor do I want to be. I love to laugh and have fun I am fairly laid back and easy to get along with. My family and friends r very important to me. Im not a big party girl or drinker. My idea of a good time is goin muddin or camping. I love to be outside, going for walks or swimming. I love to play in the rain and snow. Hanging out down by the lake maybe bulid a fire and share some laughs with my guy and some friends. Snuggle up and have a few drinks while looking up at the stars. I love to snuggle up and watch a movie or just lay together. My favorite movies r zombie movies and all horror movies Im a scream queen kinda of girl. I listen to a variable cornicopia of james and tunes. I am by no means the skinny blonde barbie doll type nor do I want to be. I promise that if u just take the time to get to know me Im worth it. If theres anything else u would like to know just ask
What I'm Looking For

I want someone who will cuddle with me and likes to kiss. Someone who will play in the rain with me or get dirty in the mud. Who likes to laugh and enjoys life. Who has his life figured out or is at least on his way to being there. Someone who likes to spend time with me. I want to be able to have an inteligent conversation with him and I want him to chalange me every once in a while. Im very laid back and easy going and I want someone who wont take life to seriously. As long as he can make me laugh and be there for me when I cry. Someone to share the ups and downs and everthing in between with. If u want a pic email me cause this site wont uplode any of my pics

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date