Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lokizlost
26 yr old loving daddy of 3
Online: 2348 days ago   Updated: 2348 days ago   Joined: 2348 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: HUNTINGTON West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

hello im joshua im 26 yrs old i have 3 absolutely beautiful girls ages 7,3, and 22 months ive been divorced a yr this past april my oldest daughter lives in cali with her mom an i get her partial summer an my two lil ones live within a mile of me reason being getting married was forced upon us because of her family bcuz she was pregnant an we tried to make it work for the kids but obviously it didnt work i strongly advise sleeping with friends if u want things to stay the same u learn fast u arent compatable as a couple or when its too late i have no regrets in like the 5 yrs i was with my oldest daughters mom was great but we were kids an grew up an matured and decided we wanted to see other ppl an as of my ex wife she ws a friend of 7 yrs when we got together an for the most part the relationship was great but much didnt enjoyments of pass times so we had mutual agreement upon divorce i am still really good friends with my oldests mom an as of my ex wife lol i feel like her therapist cuz she calls me all the time to deal with her bf think god we were friends first lol i went back to school an got my ged last march an then persued college i am a sophmore at marshall university to become a RN anything else just ask
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a level headed mature woman who love to do the romantic stuff candle light dinners bubble bath with rose petals an champagne an so on and can accept my past an my children THEY come first no matter what its a package deal
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms