Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
loganwhitt
Looking For Someone Real, Honest, Sweet and Loyal
Online: 2109 days ago   Updated: 2110 days ago   Joined: 2110 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Morristown Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

About
Photos
Questions
Personality

My Details

Last Online
Online now!

Ethnicity
White

Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m).

Body Type
Athletic

Diet
Mostly anything

Smokes
No

Drinks
Not at all

Drugs
Never

Religion
Christianity and very serious about it

Sign
Virgo but it doesn’t matter

Education
Graduated from high school

Job
Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev

Income
$20,000–$30,000

Children
Likes children

Pets
Has dogs and has cats

Speaks
English (Fluently)

My self-summary
I am single and I don't have problem with the single life but I am ready for that special someone in my life!

My closest friends would probably describe me as happy and always having a smile on my face, honest, laid back, laughable, simple and just fun to be around. I am a very honest person and will tell the truth even if sometimes it leads to a negative consequence. I love to have a great time no matter what I am doing. Whether it be hiking or fishing, to just driving around listening to music or laying on the couch reading a book. I don't fret over things and I am very laid back. However, when it is time to get serious. I know how to be.

I am grateful for the job that I work. I work at Ingles grocery store and I love it. I work in the produce department and I enjoy the employees I work with but most of all I am grateful for the customers that I get to meet and talk to on the day to day basis and they are the people that always brighten up my day and put a smile on my face. I am also grateful for my mom! She isn't just my mom but she is also my best friend. She has some health problems and she is disabled and unable to work. So I don't have my own place. Instead of paying the 30 or 400 dollars for rent, I help her out around the house and pay my share. I am also very grateful for my friends. They have been there for me when I need them the most and I am blessed to have them in my life.

I am passionate about my religion and I love God. Without him, I would not be the young man that I am now. I attend Calvary Baptist church and I am also a youth leader for about 35-45 kids.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am hoping to attract a young lady that has a big heart and who is very sweet. Someone that loves to have a good time and someone who is ready for a committed relationship if it leads to one. I like a girl who isn't afraid to show some affection because I myself love it. I love to hold hands, put my arm around her and make her feel secure. I am not really affection on the first date unless the mood is right for both of us. I want someone who may not be a spiritual person but will respect my beliefs. I also want someone that isn't a heavy drinker. I don't have a problem with alcohol but I don't want it to be a everyday thing either. I don't have huge muscles or a six pack, and I know that I don't look like some of the other guys on here but I do have an awesome personality. So I want her to see past my looks and look inside my personality. I want her to be OK with me teasing her when she does something funny just to make us both laugh. I want someone that isn't afraid to express strong emotions. I want a relationship that is based on the real feelings we have for each other and not just base the relationship on sex. I want someone who I can say good morning to every morning and good night to every night. I want someone that loves to spend me as much as I do them but also isn't afraid to let us both have time to do other things and spend time with our own families and friends. I am not a materialistic person and money doesn't mean anything to me. I don't care what size house you live in, what kind of job you have or what kind of vehicle you drive. That stuff doesn't matter to me. I want a partner who loves to be outside! I love to hike, camp, fish, and mountain bike.

When it comes to my social life, I am very open and I am not shy. I will talk to anyone, I guess it is where I work with the public. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I treat people how I want to be treated.

I love music and movies. As far as music is concerned, it varies. It depends on my mood. I will listen to anything as long as I can understand it. As far as movies are concerned, I will watch anything. I am not big on them but I will watch scary movies. I use to love them but they seem to be more Satanic now then anything else.

Also, please don't knock my job. At the moment I like what I am doing and I am happy so if you don't like where I work, then don't message

Until then,
Logan

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
1.9531ms