My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey.. Don't know what I'm supposed to write here..
Online: 2406 days ago   Updated: 2406 days ago   Joined: 2406 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Albany New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm confident, not arrogant, have a good head on my shoulders, a lot of fun, and very "real". Real in the sense that people usually find me very easy to talk to, non-judgmental, straight forward yet considerate.... I like to go on walk in the park, read, dance, travel, also i like dinning our and trying new things. I like the beach, going to arts Museum and lots of other stuffs.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who I can bring around my friends but understands that occasionally some time alone with them isn't a bad thing. I'd like a woman who I can have by my side at a business dinner and can carry a conversation with my colleagues and clients, but is also down to earth and can let his guard down to hang with my friends. I enjoy playing sports and still play competitively, so it’d be nice if the woman wouldn't mind coming to some games and chat with my teammates or their partners, but not be afraid to be his own person. I want to share my life with someone who knows how to have fun, is considerate, compassionate, easy going, and who'll be my best friend. I love openness and honesty; I think it paves the path to great communication. I'd love to be able to show her new things and have his show me a few. I'm always up for just about anything and want a man that I can spoil and will spoil me with love, laughs and new perspectives.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date