Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lmarie737
What up broseph!
Online: 2168 days ago   Updated: 2168 days ago   Joined: 2168 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

Moving to Arlington, TX Sepetember 1st.

(Before you continue, if your message is less then one line make it count! Dont tell me I'm hot or How are you? I know its respectful to write back to everyone but if that is all your going to say I wont reply. Also I have an age cut off. Thirty three is the oldest I would ever date someone. Also I appreciate pics on profiles.)

I was born in Puerto Rico but raised my entire life in Pennsylvania. Just 45 min north of Philadelphia and 2hrs south of New York. I lived a fast life, I sing, dance, do stand up and just about anything to be seen and heard. But that's in a crowd. When one on one with someone I am very quiet and very private. I love to listen to people and stay silent. I am a great friend and would love to meet as many people as possible while I am living here. I have no family in Texas it's only me, my 4 year old son and my 20 year old sister. My son's fathers family is from Fort Worth and come from money but they help only my son which I appreciate because I have no financial worries when it comes to caring for him. So no I dont need a babys daddy.

I don't know what I am going to do Texas. Finish school and work and go to church pretty much is all I am going to do. I just want to meet a nice person if I can and nice friends to be around.


What I'm Looking For

I am honestly not sure what I am looking for. I have never been in a relation before. Like seriously. Never had a boyfriend or girlfriend so I cant say I know what it is I want. I have a fear of settling down but I am sure if I found the right one I could.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms