Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lizzyd1980
Looking for another REAL chance of LOVE
Online: 1815 days ago   Updated: 1816 days ago   Joined: 1816 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: King of Prussia Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello

Im 31 years old. I am a mother of 4 boys who are my world. I am at the tail end of a really "fun" divorce. ( Get the sarcasm?)

I am a fun loving, sincere, kind hearted understanding woman. I am very independent and strong willed but not judgmental. I am very open minded, and a fantastic listener and make a great friend.

I am an avid animal lover, and have 3 cats and 2 guinea pigs. I really would love to have a career working with hurt/neglected animals. I also love to sing, draw, dance, just have a clean good time. I love Movies, cooking ( although Im not the best but love to do it) I love to go to nice dinners or even just eat in, I am a very affectionate person and love the same in a partner.

I love music and really love anything that I can understand. If I can understand what they are saying I wont listen to it!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that cliche, best friend lover mix. But as cliche as that sounds its true.


I want to find someone who is serious about putting me as a priority in their lives ( when we get to that point) I want to be listened to, treated with kindness and respect and love. I want to be told on occasion that I am loved and being thought about. I love those little gestures that show that as well. I am looking for someone who has the same qualities as I have.

A sense of humor is great, if you can make me smile and keep me laugihing that is a true way to my heart. I mean if you love animals and love to have fun, and hey Im a woman and love to be given the occasional gift or shopping and wining and dinning every once in a while, that's a bonus.

You must also know that I DO have children and while I am in NO WAY seeking a father to them I would love for you to eventually ( i say eventually because that is how that meeting will go down! ) to be their friend. I cant predict the future but I would love to have a stable loving home to raise the boys in!
They deserve to see mom treated great and with love and adoration and respect ( something they are not used to seeing )

If you feel that you are looking for something serious and have these qualities please write to me

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms