Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lizzand243
wanna feel some love!!!
Online: 2422 days ago   Updated: 2422 days ago   Joined: 2422 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: allen Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I adore travelling, photography, art, fashion. I like to be in a good shape and fitness is the best way for this. I also enjoy swimming. I love reading mysteries, philosophy, scientific literature, about animals, listening to popular and classical music, watching movies, theater, dancing, sport, animals. I love the adventure of traveling to a place where you've never been. I would say that I'm responsible and serious in my attitude towards life and finding my future beloved, sometimes I am romantic, sensual and enthusiastic at the same time, active and intelligent. I have many loving friends who support me in everything I do. I am a positive person who likes to help other people. I am honest, trustworthy, romantic, and feminine. I am cheerful and just like to make people happy. I want to give my only man all my soul, joy and warmth, to take care of him, to make our house warm and cozy, to create an atmosphere of comfort and warmth at home.
What I'm Looking For

I dream about romance with a special man with whom I will share all my thoughts and emotions. It would be great to meet a reliable, serious, intelligent, kind, romantic and family-oriented person with good sense of humor who will trust and respect me, who will never leave me alone. I am looking for someone that is compatible and that would love me and respect me. We should be devoted to each other and nothing can separate us. I want to lose control in his arms and stay with him forever. I want to find my best friend, lover and husband.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms