My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Free single and ready to mingle :) 50+ come here!
Online: 1636 days ago   Updated: 1636 days ago   Joined: 1636 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Yorkshire United Kingdom
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

iam a very down to earth person that is looking for a partner for a giggle and laugh. i have 2 sons which are over the age of 30 as iam 59. i like going out with friends and having a good time (not a party animal) iam a hard working woman who is just looking to find someone who is willing to treat me right. i do like my own space aswell and iam a very loving person who can get on with anyone times have been hard but now i have relised i need to start again and start living abit more and doing things for me and not to please others. i like the outdoors and like walking my dog named kai and also likes cosy nights in with a nice bottle of wine. iam a very caring person who just needs someone to care a bit for me and to accept the kind person iam, and is seeking some male attention its not alot to ask for :) anyone who feels they want to chat then just message me i will be waiting :) iam very easy going and just need to enjoy life abit more and be thought of in a nice way i have short black hair and blue eyes and iam 5ft 4inch in height and is the advage weight not too big and not small.
What I'm Looking For

iam looking a kind caring loving man who is willing to wine and dine me and who is outgoing as iam a very joyfull and bubbly person. i am not fussy what my type is just aslong as they have respect for me and who can make me laugh as that is what i need in my life at the moment. i just want someone who is loyal and faithfull which is not to much to ask for and who is willing to have a good time.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date