Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
livinlifeontheedge
An uncommon woman with a big heart!
Online: 2479 days ago   Updated: 2479 days ago   Joined: 2479 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bellingham Washington United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
About Me

I am a constant learner of life and am often amazed at the things that interest me, things that really grab my attention, such as a scent as I pass a tree or the water, a few birds in the trees tweet tweeting away, I am an old soul who sees life through a childs eyes. This is a deficet as well as something positive for me, unfortunately it leaves me rather vulnerable to the world and as we all know this world can be a harsh place to be. I like to cook and am a damn good one. I love my old deaf dog my family of origin and my sons. Creating things with my hands has always been a very important part of my life, I like art and what one can create with the mind as well as the hand. When I was young people often liked me as I was very interested in them doing so, now I really don't give a shit! If a person likes me great, if not, I will still rest well. I would like to connect with another human on some common ground, that's all really, I am not interested in growing old all alone, if I must, well, that is OK too.
What I'm Looking For

Well, a real man of course, No not James Dean or John Wayne but a real man who is secure in himself and willing to lead, not control or demand but lead. Life has gotten a bit crazy with all of us women running out there to wear the big girl panties. I am not saying I haven't .but lets just let men be men and have a little bit of their egos replaced. A kind and thoughtful gentleman is what I would really like
( in a perfect world, which we all know this is not.)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms