Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
livingsingle
Summertime Fun!
Online: 1300 days ago   Updated: 1300 days ago   Joined: 1300 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hello everyone, I am a single parent and have been out of the whole dating scene for a very long time. I am looking to make new friendships , meet new people and have some time out in the world for myself. I have dedicated 100% of my time to my children which I love and are my inspiration but I strongly do feel like it time for me to really se what the world has to offer. I am pretty down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I love dancing after a nice dinner and also enjoy a good movie. I am plenty satisfied with just walks out at the park or long drives admiring the scenery. I work full time and have my children always too. I am able to set time for myself as I have a great support team behind me (relatives) that are always willing to help me with my children.
What I'm Looking For

I am pretty much looking to make new friendships and be able to enjoy myself with someone who has similar interests. I am looking to start as friends first and see where that will lead. I am not looking to get into a relationship immediately because I really want to get to know the person before we can both realize and agree that it is what we really want. Personality is huge with me, you must be able to hold a conversation with me and laugh at yourself once in a while. I want to meet people who don't take everything too serious and are willing to try different and new things that the world has available for us.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms