Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
livewithoutfear
a winner is you!
Online: 2775 days ago   Updated: 2775 days ago   Joined: 2775 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bay City Michigan United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Hey.. I'm trying this online thing again so umm, here goes. I'm spontaneous, outgoing, chivalrous, handsome and delicious!

I drive too fast and read too slow. I gave up on most of my childhood dreams but they haven't given up on me. Every now and then I'll hear them scratching at the back door and it gets me thinking.

I like music. Loud and/or live. Preferably both.

I'm typically a gentleman, often spontaneous, and always making people laugh. I will always open the door for you. Deal with it.

I'm relatively active. I'd rather play a sport than watch it. Although Wings games are always a great time! I absolutely love food.. including junk food so yeah, I have to stay active cuz I'm not giving up my diet.

I enjoy eating out. Camping. Concerts. Going out. Staying in. Watching movies at the theater or on the couch. Cooking.. well, experimenting (I'm still learning). Adventures in big cities. Road trips, on the bike or in the car. Casinos. Card games. Swimming. Boating. Watching sports if I'm not playing them (in person or on TV, much prefer the prior). Bars can be fun on the occasion. Working on motorized vehicles. Helping people. Hanging with the fam. Sleeping in late. Playing guitar and harmonica

What else? I'm funny as hell, not too funny looking, and fun to be around. So yeah...

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman with a sense of humor who loves adventure and spontaneity. Are you passionate? Funny? Intelligent? Do you like to have fun and not be bored? Feel free to apply..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms