My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hi im looking for long term relationship
Online: 1488 days ago   Updated: 1496 days ago   Joined: 1496 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Ontario Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual   Trendy
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well hello to all the hot very sexy men out there and i mean all of you,why i say this is because we all look good in different ways well thats enough about uses sorry. well let me tell you a little about myself im 5 foot nothing and have long curly red hair down to my ass lol and its all natural. I have blue eyes and freckeles that i dont like but all my friends love them I weigh about 115 to about 120 so im petit but very athletic. Well thats enough of what i look like im looking for someone to meet as friends for now and hopefully turns into a long lasting relationship, but also stay as best friends in this long lasting relationship because i beleave we should be able to talk to one another about anything i guess thats sharing how we feel or if were upset with one another instead of ripping each others heads of LOL we talk about our problems first no matter what it is. my friends say im funny and have a good personality and im fun to be with I love to have fun and enjoy doing things as in working in the garage with my man as in helping him sanding bike parts or helping him out on cars to as in all kinds of things i also like getting wrenches or sockets in case there under a car or truck so that way uses dont have to keep coming out from there and the going back under cause i know its a pain in the ass when u forget something or the wrong socket or wrench lol. I also love tearing things apart in case there are good parts on motors cause you never know it could work for something else i just love to have fun and be happy but its really hard to find a person like this my knight and shining armor but one day i will i hope lol. the other things i love to do is go bike riding or four wheeling skidoing or just sitting on the back of a bike and holding on to him, or even go boating,fishing you know i love to do everything I would like to just go for a long ride and see how far we end up or even go to a zoo or to the fairs to watch the races well i guess if you want to know more your going to have to ask sorry guys fingers are getting sore now well hope to hear from uses have a great night or day bye for now and cheers to you all wish uses all the best of luck on here trisha
What I'm Looking For

well im looking for someone that likes to have fun and who likes to enjoy life cause the way i look at it life is to short so might as well enjoy it while we can. Im also looking for and onest person with no secrets or lies and for them to be them selves im also looking for a guy when he meets me that dont want to get down and dirty either cause that to me is not very man like sorry but i do speak my mine but also trust me that time will come lol. I want a guy to treat me the way he would want to be treated and thats with respect and a good heart and that is what i have also no mine games please have had enough of those in the past and its not good for know one to go through that shit witch im sure some of u have

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date