Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
littlemss7unshine200
Looking for something refreshing
Online: 2512 days ago   Updated: 2512 days ago   Joined: 2512 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight, Bi-Curious
About Me

My name is Brittney. I am a pet stylist, I do love me job on most days. I have two dogs, that are like children to me. I love music all though I can not play an instrument to save my life. I like to read, write, paint and do anything outdoors. I love my family and friends, and you have to as well. I'm not religious but I do believe in the earth and the amazing things that happen on it everyday. (i guess that makes me more spiritual and not religious). I'm not tied up in money or appearances at all, I don't care what you do or drive as long as you have a job and a car. I do have a tattoo and plan on getting a few more, my ears are gauged, I smoke and I'm not the tiniest of girls(no I am not huge either). If you have an issue with any of these things its probably best that you don't waste your time.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is hilarious and intelligent. They have to be patient and responsible. I don't have a quote "type" so anyone is welcome to message me. I like people who can make me smile on a bad day. I cant say that I'm looking for the total package because I don't think anyone is perfect but I'm sure someone is perfect for me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms