Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
littlemm46
A real Lady, not fake, lots of lol....
Online: 2089 days ago   Updated: 2089 days ago   Joined: 2089 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Southport Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I have a son 24 on his own, and a teen still at home. Presently taking care of my mother who lives next door. I'm not tieddown 24/7. I haven't dated in many years. My daughter is getting her own life and tells me its time to get mine lol... I love to do alot of things including church. I am told i am sweet and kind and beautiful. I have a big heart and alot of good morals. I'm ready to share some good times with someone. Understanding that at our age theres barely time to date and i understand kids and grandkids come first. I love yard sales, flea markets, camping, playing cards, cooking, bowling, shooting pool, target shooting. Thendressing up for church. I have a love for children. I can't have anymore, so i am looking forward to grandchildren someday. Love to walk on a hot summer night, or just jump in a car and explore. I love to visit historical sites and of coure the beach !!!! I am also good with just staying home with a movie. I'm not materialistic. I enjoy the finer things in life that don't cost alot of money. Looking forward to meeting a friend and maybe moving from there.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Would like to meet someone who understands friendship comes first. Someone that believes in God. He must love to laugh and enjoy life without being judgemental or negative. I'm not into the bar scene so if thats where you hang we most likely won't make it. No head games> were all too old for that. Must be trustworthy and kind. Hope thats not asking for too much. Lol...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3204ms