My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
What do you call a Mexican on a broken lawn mower?
Online: 1884 days ago   Updated: 1884 days ago   Joined: 1884 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Mesa Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

The name is Andrea or Andi for short. I am a christian girl with tattoos who loves to read her bible as well as regular books. I'm a photographer and I am learning about life by making mistakes and learning from them. I have a pretty dirty mind, hanging out with a lot of guys has created this, I'm not afraid to be myself. When i get nervous i become awkward. I love to kick back and relax and go out and have fun. I'm very creative, i play piano, guitar and sing. I'm starting to learn bass and drums as well. I'm a very funny person and I'm quite sarcastic and have a somewhat of a dry humor. I love to goof around and just have a good time. I'm shy but when you start talking to me, i open up. I'm a hopless romantic and love anything cheesy. I love heavy metal music, rock, ska punk/punk, and alternative.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy who wants to be friends. Someone to talk to and hang out with, play video games with and just be able to be myself without having a relationship and eventually want to turn our friendship into a long term relationship. I want him to be creative, and a musician, singer, guitar player, drummer, ect, I want to be able to pull out the instruments and just jam the night away. I want a guy who has his priorities straight, and knows what he wants in life. I want him to know God and Jesus as his Savior. I want a guy who puts his needs before his wants in every situation. I want him to be able to go out and have a good time, and also stay at home with me and relax. I want him to be financially stable. Being fit and muscular is always a plus (:

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date