Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lissa4u
take chances and read my profile
Online: 1772 days ago   Updated: 1784 days ago   Joined: 1784 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: melbourne Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

As to my character, I'm full of life and positive energy person. My friends say that they feel always comfortable and happy with me. I am a pretty, honest and bright lady. Also I am very sensitive, talented and original. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. I have a good heart; I am a romantic, loyal, sincere, cheerful, confident and purposeful woman. I adore everything romantic and I really wish to create my own fairytale with my beloved person. Maybe you have heard a proverb that an ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed". I agree with it. I am versatile person, so everything is combined in me, if you look in my eyes, you will see there love and fire. You will like it, just one look
What I'm Looking For

I am looking here for a man who should be loyal, confident, purposeful and independent person. For me important is only real love and I want it to be the basement of relationship and family. Also I think that partners should always trust each other everything. They should try to share everything with each other not only positive, but sometimes negative things, because such are rules of our life. I am ready to share with my man all moments in life. I hope to meet a man, with whom we could go through everything together. I will make my man the happiest person in the world.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms