Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
liss22
looking for "mr right"
Online: 2894 days ago   Updated: 2894 days ago   Joined: 2894 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: York Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Body Type:
  Thin
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Hmm..about me..Well to start I am a mother a beautiful little boy. He is my world. He comes first, as it should be. If you don’t like kids please don’t bother. I love to hang out with my friends and family. I am outgoing but I do have a shy side to me. I do like sports. I am an eagles fan!! Sundays I am just like on of the guys. I have my eagles wear on and a beer in my hand ready to watch the game. I also enjoy the outdoors very much. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time, but I do enjoy staying home watching a movie and cuddling with that "someone". I enjoy all types of music. I love to try different things. I am not into the games that men seem to be playing. I want someone who can be they even if they are around their boys.lol.I am a very honest person and some people cant handle that. I guess its cause people today don’t like the truth? I do not mind being proven wrong if I am (and sometimes I will be) I just want someone who can like me for me.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone for has some of the same interest as me. I want someone who can be honest and does not want to play games. I do not want to rush into anything. As i like to say let time tell:)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms