My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single mommy looking for something serious
Online: 1806 days ago   Updated: 1806 days ago   Joined: 1806 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Green/Uniontown Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Alisha and I am 26 years old. I am 5'9" and have long dark brown hair, brown eyes, naturally tan, I have my nose pierced w a cute tiny stud, 6 small tasteful tattoos, and I'm kind of a medium/thicker build. I have my own car, a cell phone with unlimited texting, a computer, my own apartment in Green, and I work 2 jobs. I am a REAL grown up adult looking for a serious relationship, and looking for someone to settle down with eventually. I don't go out drinking, unless it's 1 drink at Applebee's with my meal, and I do not smoke or do any drugs whatsoever. I had my wild crazy times when I was younger. I work part time at a hospital and part time at a hotel. Currently I don't have any pets but I am an animal lover. I have 1 sister who is my best friend. I am very close with my nieces and nephew and have a really good relationship with both of my parents as well. Family is very important to me, as well as friendship. I am a very passionate, sweet, loving, caring person. I go above and beyond to help people and make people happy, I have a big heart and sometimes I find that's why I get hurt so easily. I've been single for about 11 months now, my ex and I were together for 5 years and he cheated on me for the whole last YEAR of our relationship. He really hurt me, but I'm at the point where I KNOW now that I deserve to be happy and deserve to be loved and spoiled and deserve to move on finally! I love rock music, concerts, the fall, amusement parks, scary movies, and going for walks. I've never been engaged officially or married, and I want more kids eventually if I find the right guy. Also, you should know, I have a 3.5 MONTH old baby girl. Her name is Scarlett and she is the worlds most amazing gorgeous baby ever! Some guys are okay with the fact that I have a baby and others are not, so it's
kind of up to you about how you feel about it. I'm NOT looking for a daddy for her or looking for support or help with her in any way so you should know that. Her dad is my ex that I was with for 5 years and he is NOT around very often at all and doesn't do anything for her so there will not be any baby daddy drama when it comes to her and me!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a mature yet fun man who has his head on straight. Maybe someone who's been looking for love in all the wrong places, someone who's divorced because the past person wasn't the one, or someone who's single because he's busy and works alot. The guy I date MUST have a job, his own car, a cell phone, and goals in life. Preferably taller than 5'9", preferably a non smoker, non drug user, non alcoholic, and someone who has clean and straight teeth. :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date