Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lisa656
Love everyone
Online: 1775 days ago   Updated: 1778 days ago   Joined: 1782 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am very loyal. I work hard. I am also a dreamer and a romantic. I know there are those out there cringing from that line, but I can't help it I am through and through. People always worry that a dreamer will always dream and never "do," but I have accomplished and will continue to accomplish the many goals I have set for my life.
As far as being a romantic, I love trying to find ways to make the man I am with feel special. I don't hold my feelings back and you never have to wonder what's on my mind. I love art, literature, plays and movies. I like to draw. I am trying to learn to paint.
I am an outgoing person who always enjoys meeting new people but I can have just as much fun alone or in a small group. I love photography, sailing and biking. I like both the outdoors and the indoors. I am equally at home walking through the woods with a camera and binoculars or sitting at home reading a book

What I'm Looking For

I am hoping for is to find someone who loves to laugh with me; someone who wants to experience what life has to offer with a partner by his side; someone who won't mind listening to me ramble about the things I love because he knows I will be there to listen to his ramble about whatever it is that he loves as well; and someone who understands that there are people out there worth trusting and loving in this lif
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms