My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love is Forever
Online: 2207 days ago   Updated: 2207 days ago   Joined: 2207 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

To be honest I'm not completely sure this will do any justice to who I really am but I'll just try..I am an easy going old white male, like to stay optimistic about life. I feel that everything should be taken step by step and that we should treat others as we desire to be treated.I have a few hobbies like fishing,reading, camping,scuba diving, basketball once in a while, I like to keep fit,traveling, going to the beach, taking long walks ( with the right one ) and being able to study people and their attitudes without judging them.I love anything that can be done in the outdoors in a nutshell. I try to be honest and straight forward at all times and I enjoy being with someone who is too. I'm of a very independent nature and at times I can be outgoing, I can also be introverted when I'm not sure who or what I'm dealing with. I love people and social times and I also value quiet times, especially in the company of someone I enjoy being with. I've been widowed for over 5years. I'd love to meet a sincere woman that might like to consider starting again with a new friend and whatever from there.I'm a bit of a busy person all year but always find time for a vacation and would be nice to share this time with the woman of my dreams, she doesn't have to be a supermodel or possess any great talents or abilities, In fact I guess just being yourself is more important than any show we all can put up at an early stage in a relationship. I really enjoy being married and look forward to that possibility again now that I'm single. I will like to meet someone that has similar feelings about life and is ready to start a family and be responsible for it.someone who respects and treats people right.I love kids (have a 10yr old) and if God so wishes I can have other kids, if you have kids of course they're welcome and I will be a father to them. I also like to cuddle up with my woman and watch a nice movie, kiss and touch tenderly, I'd buy you a gift for no reason, I'll always want to listen to you and would hope that you can listen to me on issues.Also I like an intelligent woman who can carry along a good conversation on most issues at any time, who at least knows and fears God.
I Know that there is no "perfect" man - and just as obviously, no "perfect" woman. Any relationship is a living, growing, wonderful event that can only be as much as each is willing to make it. The key is to exhibit grace, forgiveness, openness and honesty - to always remember that not only do you need it yourself every day, but as you have received, also must give.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who embraces life and sees it as an adventure that's full of exciting challenges and opportunities. I'm looking for someone who is self-aware and open and who communicates with sincerity, honesty and kindness. I'm looking for someone I can rely on and someone who feels comfortable relying on me. I'm looking for someone who sees conflict as an opportunity to achieve greater intimacy and trust, and who is willing to work through conflict with kindness, calm, reason and compromise. I'm looking for love that's eternal,that is true love.I will like to meet someone that appreciate life,likes kids and take me the way i am,we should love each other trustfully and be commitment to each other, we should build a solid relationship and be responsible for it.I want a relationship that is flexible and based on true love....SMILES

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date