My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Pick me if you are looking for loyalty.
Online: 2749 days ago   Updated: 2750 days ago   Joined: 2750 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, my name is Mary. I am 26 years old. I am a mother of two beautiful children. One is 6. The other one is 3. I live here in West virginia. I am a stay at home mother. I am going to school on and off. I am a bbw. I am 5'6. I have curly brown hair. I am a smoker.

For a passtime I like to sing to my children. Read a novel when I get a chance. I clean my house and I love to write poems. I love to talk on the phone. I also enjoy going camping.

I am a Loyal person. I believe that trust should be givin where is is due. Sometimes I trust people a little more than I should. I would do any thing for any one.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for friends. I am even looking for that someone one that I can get involved with romaticly. I am wanting someone who can be there for me. That is looking at the inside not the out. Someone who does not do drugs or is an alcoholic.

I simply want someone who is going to take me for me and who knows that kids means alot to there parents. I am also looking for someone that does not have a seriouse criminal back ground. Some one who wants a loyal woman and someone who knows that they are ready to settle down and what they want out of life.

As far as friendships go I will be friends with any one. I really would like to be friends before I start in a relationship that way we can get to know one another.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date