My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for the other half of the puzzle...
Online: 2306 days ago   Updated: 2306 days ago   Joined: 2306 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: winston salem North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersThings like to do

go out and shoot pool (trust me ain't pro) lol but it's still fun to pull a few shots out thin air.
I like to have a spot of tea and good conversation with it. I like oolong, green and lipton tea
I like to go starbucks as well their kicks major bunkie.
I like just about any kind of ice cream.

I love it when rains on a hot summer day and you steam coming off the pavement is in enchanting. also i love the smell of rain. just before the bottom drops out of the clouds. Going bear foot around the house is a must. I nice mountain hike is one of my favorites , when i get a chance.
hey hit my me up on my space fewfarandinbetween or drop a line on here. it's just one litte message. your not giving a kidney. lol

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a women who can be a friend , who snuggle up with me on a couch on a cold and share hot coco with , on friday night drink a nice cold beer me and the guys , likes spicy food , who can be active with me , run , walk , hike etc. and hold a conversation with. a women who isn't afriade to sit on a front while it's raining or go for a walk in the rain. a women who i can give my heart to. and live for the moment when it happens. also a women who outgoing , fun , positive and can love when shes love n'

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date