My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
In Search of Him
Online: 2071 days ago   Updated: 2071 days ago   Joined: 2071 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a woman who knows what she wants, just having a hard time finding him. I don't do the bar scene so online is really the only place to try and find a good guy. To me life is a treasure and should be cherished and it is so much more pleasurable when shared with someone special. I am not into playing games or casual encounters I have more respect for myself then that. I have been told I am a giver and will do just about anything to help that I care about and sometimes those that I don't even know. I have a big heart and am not afraid to show it. I love to travel and explore new places and cultures. I find seeing how the locals live is much more fun to me then sitting beside the pool of some resort. I love adventure and enjoy the outdoors and the in.

I am really a good listener. I care about what you have to say. I love to write and do it as often as I can. I like to kayak in the summer and lay on the beach listening to the waves crash against the shore. I love to pamper my partner with back rubs and lots of affection.

I work full time as an office manager. I discovered Jazzercise last year and exercise a lot. You can find me jazzing it off at least five days a week. I have found that dancing my way into fitness is not only for the body, but also for the soul.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is sincere and honest, Someone who is not just looking for a hook up. I have more respect for myself then that. Communication is a definite plus along with trust and loyalty.

A partner to share life's good times and bad. Are you him?


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date