My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
lilygirl06 is the girl next door.
Online: 2254 days ago   Updated: 2266 days ago   Joined: 2266 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Black
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Julie. I am 22 years old and trying to go back to school. I want to be a Veterinary Technician. I'm a down to earth girl who likes to be active as much as possible. I like doing anything active. For example, reading, drawing, cooking, hiking, and much more. I also love animals! Kind of have to for what career I want to go into. I am a big dog person but I do like cats. People say I am very blunt, caring, funny, honest, and somewhat silly. I do know when to be serious though. I will admit I am some what of a smart ass but for some reason people love it. I don't offend easily and have been known to spoil. I only spoil though if I am being spoiled back.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a male between 21 to 26 years old, non-smoker, and doesn't do drugs. The guy has to be honest, trustworthy, non-judgemental, supportive, funny, cultured, active, outgoing, with good communication skills/very social. They have to like animals as well. I like tall, down to earth, intelligient guys who can still be silly. They should be able to not only go out and sociallize but also be able to stay home, watch a movie or whatever else. I do like guys who are a bit of a smart ass but also sensitive. They should be family oriented.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date