Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lilsweet08
Im givin a shout out to the Ladies. Hit me up
Online: 2230 days ago   Updated: 2230 days ago   Joined: 2230 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hi tha names Daniel, im 20 years old and love to have fun and party, i am six foot tall and have hazel eyes. i love going outdoors and doing what ever, from walking to riding bikes or even if it's just to chill at the park for a little. im looking for a woman that is matrue and likes her man for him, not for his big money , and apt. so thats why i moved to Chico, CA. to start over a new life. a new me. just need a boo to share it with, hit me up if you likes.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman that can handle her own, that can do things on her own, own up to what she does and doesn't blame what she did on her man, or hit her man or slap her man, none of that is going down. because if you do that obviously mean he ain't your man. but i'm looking for a woman not a girl, a woman that is sweet and wants to treat her man with respect, and i will always respect you back. she needs to be down to party and have fun. here the only two words i can say that means that MATURE WOMAN. if you likes what you here hit me up we can talk.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms