My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey guys, look no further :-)
Online: 2239 days ago   Updated: 2240 days ago   Joined: 2240 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
About Me

I am a down to earth, single mom. I like the outdoors, sports (especially football), hold 'em poker, camping, quading, dirt bike riding. Just tried wake boarding for the first time and I loved it! I like to stay active as much as I can. I do have my girls full-time, so I can get pretty busy and it makes it hard to meet guys sometimes. I don't really like meeting guys at the bar, but I like to go out here and there to have a good time. I usually take Wednesdays and Fridays to get out. I was big into sports as a kid and tried to stay as active as possible from basketball, volleyball, track (high jump) and football with friends. I play a selection of video games like Madden, NBA, Grand Theft Auto, Midnight Club, Band Hero...stuff like that. I was born and raised in Dallas, TX, moved here Sept 2001 and I like it for the most part. I do miss Texas though...I'm a huge Dallas Cowboys fan by the way too. :-)
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an ATTRACTIVE, hard working man that can hold his own. A guy that knows how to treat a woman and that is down to earth as well. Someone that knows how to make people laugh, a sense of humor is a must! I can be very sarcastic at times, but I know when to draw the line too. I ain't gonna lie, but the type of guy I usually go for has the bad boy look. I can't explain why, it just is, I like facial hair except for just the mustache, goatees and others are good. Someone that's also into sports is a plus. ;-)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date