My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
laughter is my key
Online: 2311 days ago   Updated: 2311 days ago   Joined: 2311 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fairfield California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

my name is John, i am 23 years old. i am an all around great guy, i have set goals for myself and i WILL complete them.a couple of my goals are to own my own construction company due to the fact that i am an Union electrician an i Love what i do for a living it is career and not a job, i belive for as young as i am that i have my life together and very mature for my age. I have been through alot in my life i am sick and tired of all the mind games and bs ppl play wheater it be family, friends, or people. i do hope one day to start my own family, but in the mean time i am driving my life not riding along. i am also a certified massage therapist i went to school for that and now i do that on the side professonally. i also am into acting i took a couple classes at napa valley jc i enjoyed it very much but i like to finish what i started before i move on to something else. i am also into staying fit and bieng healthy and working out is a part of my daily life i dont expect you to be the same way but do be healthy. i am also not like most guys i think, i was raised to respect women and treat them right, i am a romantic person. i also am not a push over so please do not mistake my kindness for weakness, i do not like or put up with mind games, i have had my heart torn from my chest and it takes me a while to open up. i am a very up front and brutally honest guy and alot of people dont like that, but me personally i d perfer that then beating around the bush been there and done that.
What I'm Looking For

i belive i hve alot of old school qualities such as opening all doors for women, ladies first and a good conversation to satisfy or stimulate me, i noticed the young generation is all about sex and settling down at an early age and dont get me wrong those are fine but i belive there is more to it than that.
Now for some of my hobbies i like to work out,go camping and shooting i also like to build things such as guns, houses (or remodel them), i like to go out and hang with friends and family, i am very family orientated and close to my moms side of the family. i also like to work on cars, trucks, and yes the ocassional video game but i am an outside kinda guy i do not watch much tv if i do it is the history channel and thats it. i love all kinds of music i listen to anything and everything, music is a big part of my life i cant sleep without it.
Now for the important part lol. what i look for in a women is she has to be independent i am very independent and i do have a life and friends as well as she should to. she should have goals set for herself that is a major turn on for me, and long hair, this boy short hair it creeps me out dont get me wrong some can pull it off it just not for me. i also look for a sense of humor cause i love to laugh and make others laugh. and she has an interesting personality. and ethnicity doesnt matter to me. i am very much open to all races. and women with kids are ok to i find it attractive dont ask me why i just do, i also have a god son.i am a very open and honest person so if you want to know something about me just ask i have nothing to hide. ill leave you ladies with this.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date