Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lilcoyza
LOOKING FOR LOVE!!!
Online: 1746 days ago   Updated: 1756 days ago   Joined: 1756 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Fort Carson Colorado United States
The Details
Appearance:
  Trendy, Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Right now I'm divorcing my husband , we were together for about over a year. In the end things went horribly wrong. I found out that he was talking to other women and possibly sleeping with them behind my back and lied about it. I can put up with alot of things in a relationship but I do not tolerate lieing and cheating period. Right now I'm looking for a man who is well off, not afraid of committment. I dont want anythikng too serious just stable. im looking for somone who will accept me as I am as well as my child!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man who wants a serious relationship , not like marriage serious but stable serious . He has to like kids , be able to take care of himself so of course he has to have a job, I don't care if u flip burgers as long as you can take care of your self!!! I don't believe in having sex with random ass guys I have to be pretty serious with some one before that goes down. Im pretty ol school so I really believe in getting to know people, I don't have time for games i DO NOT believe in open relationships so ur with me only or your not with me, plain and simple! If your looking for just sex don't even bother contacting me you'd be wasting both of our time!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms