Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lilStretch
Lets..
Online: 2036 days ago   Updated: 2036 days ago   Joined: 2036 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Louisburg Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Well, i currently attend Vance Granville community college,I just recently moved here from Washington state. This is the birth place of my whole family, so they wanted to come back, and i felt i should join them. I'm easy to get along with, can make a joke out of anything, I try to look at this world different everyday, because we wake up to a different world everyday. im very spiritual, in the sense that i think we all have the power to do something great. I would love to travel all over the world, and going to someday. I want to find someone i can share with, care for, and love. I can easy have a conversation about anything else, but when it come to me the one thing i should know most about, that's when i have a hard time.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

For me I feel it is important to find a girl who is level headed able to deal with life in general. I need someone who is open-minded and tolerant, I am a weird person with a bizarre sense of humor:) Beauty is important to the degree that you can't be revolted by your companion- I feel there is a lot of beauty to be found in any woman and you don't have to dig to find it. I think ''chemistry is the most important of all you may find the woman who fills your criteria of a perfect beauty but if you have no connection beyond that the relation will not last. You need someone you can love and trust.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms