My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Not looking for anything complicated
Online: 1953 days ago   Updated: 1954 days ago   Joined: 1954 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Indian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi there. I am a full time student in the City studying English Literature and currently living in Jersey because it's summer time so I'm back home for the time being. I am less than 45min away from NY by bus, so while I live in Jersey, I spend most of my days and nights in NY. I love spending time in the City-especially walking around Central Park on a really nice day. I am not fond of the sunlight, so I tend to go outdoors when the sun settles down. I like staying active because I feel physical activity is a must in life. Whether it's playing sports or just taking a walk, I always make an effort to break a sweat. As much as I love playing video games and stuffing my face with chips while watching TV, I strongly feel it is important to at least dedicate some time everyday to any kind of workout. I don't know what else to say, so I guess that's it for now.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I do not have expectations or any hopes. I am the type of person who is very easy going and I tend to go with the flow in most cases. In plain simple terms, I am looking to date with no attatchment, and after some time see where it goes. It would be nice to be in a relationship with a significant other because isn't that what we all search for at some point in our lives? In order for that to happen, I need time to really get to know someone and see where it goes. I am really not looking to rush into anything because it just causes problems in the end and uncomfortable break ups. So for right now I just want to meet new people and see what happens.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date