Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lhopkins119
Just haven't met you yet..
Online: 2058 days ago   Updated: 2058 days ago   Joined: 2058 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Suffern New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I moved here almost 2 years ago from MA, where I grew up my whole life. I work full-time and go to school full-time so it's hard to meet new people.

I graduated from Marymount Universty in VA with a BA in psychology and decided that it wasn't what I was truly looking for so I decided to go back to school to become a nurse and possibly a nurse practitioner. I love spending time with my family and friends and am always open to try new things. I like to consider myself as daring and adventurous (when I have the spare time). I like most sports, mainly baseball. I think I am pretty athletic (growing up with 2 brothers I didn't have much of a choice), and have been a swimmer since I was young and also swam in college. I recently started running and am hoping to train in the near future for some type of charity race.

I am looking to meet someone who is looking to date and take it from there, and by that I don't mean I'm looking to hookup, so if that's all you're searching for then don't message me.

What I'm Looking For

I'm not a huge fan of the bar scene anymore, especially since every time I've been out in this area all you seem to find is the typical guido/jersey guy - and no offense that's just not my type.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms