My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a friend and soulmate
Online: 1944 days ago   Updated: 1945 days ago   Joined: 1946 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Trendy
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

This is being set up by her children who are looking to find an amazing guy for our loving mother.

Our mother is a loving and caring individual. She has three children and 1 recent granddaughter. Two of children are living on their own while the third is 14 and lives with her. She is an accomplished and amazing individual. She has worked for everything she has and takes a lot of pride in herself and in her family. She has never taken anything for granted. She appreciates the things God has blessed her with. She attends a Baptist church and is very active in the youth groups. She also participates in her youngest daughter's school activities. She lives on the lake but not a big swimmer. She enjoys being outdoors and doing activities such as camping, hiking, and even doing yard work. She is big into her sport team, which is USC Gamecocks. She loves attending the games or just watching them at the house with friends. She is not a big drinker but drinks occasionally with friends. She is the type of person who can have sitting at the house or out on the town. She also loves animals and has 2 dogs.

What I'm Looking For

We are looking for someone who can treat our mother the way she deserves. She is an outstanding woman with a strong heart and deserves nothing but the best. She would love someone who could be there for her when she needs it and can also participate in the things she loves to do. Not looking for big drinkers or heavy smokers. Children are ok as she loves kids of all ages. She needs someone who is patient, understanding, loving and caring, fun and outgoing, and someone who has goals for themselves. She wants someone who can grow with her and not stand by her and watch her grow.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date