My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
experience life, don't just watch
Online: 2079 days ago   Updated: 2079 days ago   Joined: 2079 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Memphis Tennessee United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am an honest and humbled Christian man. That said, let it be known up front that I have an std. If that freeks you out, then run, run fast. But don't for a second believe that none of the other guys on here do too. I am just honest and up front enough to tell you. Its a Respect thing.

I have just recently gotten into dancing. I took some swing lessons last year and love it. Taking Waltz lessons at the moment. Would be nice to find somebody to go to the local dances with. Or learn a new style with.

My interests pretty much covers everything else. I am a very well-rounded person, a jack of all trades. I can fix just about anything you can break. I try to stay in shape and do my best to remain healthy. We take it for granted, that tomarrow has no guarantee. So I try to make the best of today and enjoying the simple pleasures like a beautiful sunset or sunrise, or the sound of a thunderstorm pounding against the roof and windows. I love knowledge, and learning new things.

Being that "jack of all interests," I am closing in on finishing degrees in Graphic Design and Marketing, while pursuing my primary program of studies, Nursing. Would love to get situated in an ER, Trauma ward, or workin' the Pediatrics area. Can't afford the out-of-state tuition so im on the bench til next fall.

If you like what you see, write. I won't bite. Maybe nibble a little.....

What I'm Looking For

Somebody that is relaxed, affectionate, diversified, can hold a conversation, has Faith.
I am not the social bar type so meeting at a bar isn't an option. I would rather be somewhere we can actually talk and carry a conversation.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date